Historical Commission


  • Sepp Bergschneider, Chairman
  • George T. Comeau, Appointee to the Canton Community Preservation Committee 
  • James Fitzpatrick, Vice Chairman
  • Susan Gibbs, Clerk
  • Kathleen Keith
  • Paul Mitcheroney
  • Michael Nourse, Appointee to the Paul Revere Heritage Commission

Alternate Members

  • Gerald Carmichael
All terms are for 3 years and are appointed by the Board of Selectmen.

Link to Commission Website