Reservoir Pond


  • Janet Maguire, Recreation
  • Gerald Carmichael, Conservation
  • Ken Berkowitz, Police
  • Chief Doody, Fire
  • William Walsh, DPW
  • Sandy Denehy, RP
  • Ann Holden, PCIA
  • David Cahill, William/Parrish/Breton
  • Bill Cohen, WCC
  • Norman M. Berk, Orchard Cove
  • Jim Fitzgerald, Citizen at Large
  • John Dillon, Citizen at Large
  • Scott Winter, Citizen at Large
  • Pauline O'leary, Citizen at Large
  • Vacancy, MHS Rep

All of these positions are 1 year terms and expire in 2017.