Zoning Board of Appeals

  • Gregory Pando
    Term Expires: 2017
  • Paul B. Carroll,  Chairman
    Term Expires: 2016
  • Gary E. Vinciguerra
    Term Expires: 2018
Terms for these members last 3 years.

Associate Members
  • John R. McCourt
    Term Expires: 2016
  • James A. Firzpatrick Jr.
    Term Expires: 2016

Associate members consist of 2 people appointed by the Board of Selectmen every year.