Open Space and Recreation Plan

Voting Members (9 total)

  • Board of Selectmen/Water & Sewer Commission member Kevin Feeney
  • Conservation Commission/Community Preservation Comm. Deb Sundin
  • Planning Board Member Laura Smead
  • Playground and Recreation Committee member Debra Kelly          
  • Historical Commission member Sepp Bergschneider
  • Board of Health member Ruth Slattery
  • Walk, Bike and Hike Committee member Debbie Stein Sharpe
  • Community Representatives (2) Patrick Manning
Advisory (Non-Voting) Members (4 total)

  • Conservation Agent Cynthia O'Connell
  • Parks and Recreation Nick Pirelli
  • Town Planner Laura Smead (see above)
  • GIS Analyst Mike Ray