Comprehensive Water Resource Management Plan


  • Charles J. Aspinwall, Select Board
  • Chris Sykes, Water Supervisor
  • Joe Shea, Citizen at Large
  • Michael Trotta, Department of Public Works
  • Randy Scollins, Finance Director
  • Vacant , CAI
  • Alan Rapoport, Board of Health
  • Patricia McDermott, Planning Board
  • Regen Milani, Con Com
All terms are 1 year long and are appointed by the Select Board.