Town Sick Bank Committee


  • Jody Middleton, HR Director 
  • Ellen Jones , Personnel Board
  • Kathy Butters, Finance 
  • Lisa Grega, Contract 
  • Diane Tynan, AEA
  • Karen Lawlor, AFSCME

Alternate Members

  • Marc Zade

All terms last for 1 year and are appointed by the Select Board.

To reach a member of the sick bank committee, please email