Project Team

Canton - Community, Commerce, Conservation - Master Plan 2035

Together with Town Departments, the Town is working with an interdisciplinary team of consultants, lead by Horsley Witten Group.


Horsley Witten Group - Team Leadership

  • Jeff Davis, AICP, Project Planner
  • Nathan Kelly, AICP, NCI, Principal Planner
  • Erin Kennedy Cabral, GIS Manager
  • Krista Moravic, AICP, Senior Planner
  • Craig Pereira, CFM, NCI, Senior Planner

McMahon Associates - Transportation Specialists

  • Christine Apicella, AICP, Senior Transportation Planner
  • Gary McNaugton, P.E, PTOE, Vice President
  • Natalie Raffol, AICP, Transportation Planner

Camoin Associates - Economic Development Specialists

  • Jim Damicis, Principal
  • Tom Dworetsky, AICP, Project Manager
  • Anna Winslow, Analyst

Town Staff

  • Laura Smead, AICP, Town Planner

Boards & Committees